Thu Oct 29, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual - Zoom

Tue Nov 3, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Thu Nov 5, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Mon Nov 9, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Tue Nov 10, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Thu Nov 12, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Tue Nov 17, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Wed Nov 18, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

According to a recent study by LinkedIn, the most sought-after skill in recent job postings is communication, but how can you demonstrate this soft skill before you’re even hired? Learn how to impress your future boss at the start of the application process in this 45-minute webinar.

Registration is required. Please note that video and microphones will be off for all participants to maintain confidentiality.

The Zoom link will be sent 1 hour in advance.

Thu Nov 19, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Mon Nov 30, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Tue Dec 1, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Thu Dec 3, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Tue Dec 8, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Thu Dec 10, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Mon Dec 14, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Tue Dec 15, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Thu Dec 17, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom

Tue Dec 22, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual - Zoom